产品 人类先进技术

  • 包装系统
    用于智能手机生产线

    我们曾经开发过一种机器人自动化设备,用于一个单元箱包装 智能手机生产线。 它由两个工业机器人和各种助手组成 单位实施高通量质量控制过程,安装在制造 韩国主要智能手机制造商的产品线。

  • 灌装系统
    用于创新的内细胞瓶

    我们开发了液体灌装系统,用于新的环保解决方案 韩国初创公司提出的内细胞瓶。 我们一直提供从半 为公司量身定制的自动化设备到全自动系统 要求。

技术

  • 机构设计
  • 顺序控制
  • 机器人路径规划
  • 调整优化的
    性能

应用

  • 高通量盒装包装
  • 自动液体灌装
  • 多机器人系统
  • 用于 3D 空间扫描的移动机器人


    移动机器人具有自主漫游能力,并通过使用两个激光雷达传感器和一个 360 度摄像头收集室内空间数据。 我们一直为一家韩国初创公司提供机器人系统,该公司拥有世界上最好的室内地图解决方案,可将图像精确融合到 3D 空间数据上。

  • prev

    next

    服装行业标识系统


    标记系统是一种编号机,它在织物图案上标记序列号,以便在缝纫过程中使用相同的织物。 核心技术是高速处理柔软的织物图案。 我们曾经为一家大型服装制造商提供过原型。

技术

  • 机构设计
  • 机器人运动
    规划和控制
  • 处理柔软的材料

应用

  • 移动硬件平台
  • 高速打标
  • 服装行业自动化

Product Advanced Technology for Human

  • Packaging system
    for the smartphone production line

    We have ever developed a robotic automation equipment for unit-box packaging of a smartphone production line. It is composed of two industrial robots and various assistant units to implement high-throughput quality control process, installed in the manufacturing line of a major smartphone maker in Korea.

  • Filling System
    for innovative inner-cell bottle

    We have developed liquid filling systems for a new environment-friendly solution of the inner-cell bottle that is proposed by a Korean startup. We have been providing from semi automatic equipment to fully automated system that were customized for the company’s requirements.

Technology

  • Mechanism Design
  • Sequence Control
  • Robot Path Planning
  • Tuning for Optimized
    performance

Applications

  • High-throughtput box Packaging
  • Automatic liquid Filling
  • Multiple Robots System
  • Mobile robot for 3D space scanning


    The mobile robot has the capability to roam around independently and collect indoor spatial data by using two LIDAR sensors, and a 360-degree camera. We have been providing the robot systems to a Korean startup who has the world’s best indoor mapping solution of precisely fusing images onto 3D spatial data.

  • prev

    next

    Marking system for apparel industry


    The marking system is a numbering machine that marks a serial number on fabric patterns to use the same fabric in sewing process. The core technology is to handle limp fabric patterns at a high speed. We have ever provided a prototype to a major clothing manufacturer.

Technology

  • Mechanism Design
  • Robot motion
    planning and control
  • Handling of limp materials

Applications

  • Mobile Hardware platform
  • High Speed Marking
  • Automation for apparel industry